Darwin Olympic

The Mighty Reds - Founded 1967

Website Sponsor
Web365 Darwin

Our Committee

The 2020 Management Committee consists of the following members:

  • President: Peter Mousellis
  • Vice President: Nik Halkitis
  • Treasurer: Demetrios Christou
  • Public Officer: Sylvia Mavros
  • Secretary: Terry Kathopoulis
  • Club Registrar: Chris Christakis
  • Junior Coordinator: Katie Kathopoulis
  • Website, Social Media and Engagements Manager: Georgios Skoufezis
  • Committee Members: John Skoufezis, George Nicolakis, Edward Solo


Please contact us via email on: darwinolympic@gmail.com